Talent Management

Guiding talents

Customization in a valid and reliable way is the fundament of our approach of talent management. Our team of psychologists responds to questions about recruitment, development, possible promotion, growth or reorientation of the talents within your organization using a variety of tools.

Common sense

Attracting top talent in the right position, making the most of employees' potential and working towards development towards future responsibilities within an organization, leads to employee satisfaction, a stronger retention policy and higher profitability.

Testing & Assessment

Assessment centres, development centres, coaching and training are tailored to the organization, the position and the candidate. This could include a short skill test, a personality study, competency-oriented interviews, role plays, individual guidance, group sessions, ...

A global approach

At Verpoucke, we analyse all your HR issues and strategies to offer you innovative and appropriate solutions. We put people first with the purpose of an optimal approach for all parties.

Discover our other services

WE WORK EVERYWHERE IN BELGIUM

Edingen Office

Catulasdreef 5

7850 Enghien

Phone: +32 (0)2 397 12 00

MeetDistrict - Ghelamco Arena

Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 808, b300

9000 Ghent

Phone: +32 (0)9 274 25 71

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. https://www.verpoucke.com/verpoucke-privacy-statement More information Ok, I agree

Talent Management

Gérer vos talents

Le travail sur mesure valide et fiable constitue la base de notre approche consacrée à la gestion des talents. Notre équipe de psychologues utilise divers outils pour répondre aux questions concernant le recrutement, le développement, la promotion éventuelle, la croissance ou la réorientation des talents au sein de votre organisation.

Le bon sens à votre service

Attirer les meilleurs talents dans la bonne fonction, exploiter au mieux le potentiel des employés et les développer vers de futures responsabilités au sein d'une organisation conduit à la satisfaction des employés, à une politique de rétention plus rigoureuse et à une rentabilité accrue.

Testing & Assessment

Les centres d’Assessment, centres de développement, le coaching et les formations sont adaptés à l'organisation, au poste et au candidat. Il peut s'agir d’un simple testing de capacités, d'un test de personnalité, d'entretiens axés sur les compétences, de jeux de rôles, de coaching individuel, de séances de groupe, etc.

Une approche globale

Chez Verpoucke, nous analysons l’ensemble de vos problématiques RH et de votre stratégie afin de vous proposer des solutions créatives et adéquates. L’humain au centre pour une efficacité au service de tous.

Découvrez nos autres solutions

WE WORK EVERYWHERE IN BELGIUM

Enghien Office

Drève de Catulas 5

7850 Enghien

Tél: +32 (0)2 3971200

MeetDistrict - Ghelamco Arena

Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 808, b300

9000 Gand

Tél: +32 (0)9 2742571